Yhteystietoja

Henkilökunta:

Abdulkadir Hadafow

Toiminnanjohtaja

+358 40 9623 066

abdulkadir@kanavary.fi

Farah
Najib

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

+ 358 46 574 3607

farah@kanavary.fi

Luul
Hassan

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

+358 00000000

luul@kanavary.fi

Ibrahim
Nuur

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

+358 40 0000000
ibrahim@kanavary.fi

Hallitus:

Nahariis
Hussein

Puheenjohtaja

+358 40 963 1762

nahariis@kanavary.com

Mohamed
Nuh

Varapuheenjohtaja

+358 45 1414 794
mohamed@kanavary.com

Suad Abdirahman
Musse

Sihteeri

+358 45 676 0075

suaad@kanavary.com

Hassan
Aaden

Rahastonhoitaja

+358 44 5633 799

hassan@kanavary.com

Amir
Icar

Hallituksen jäsen

Sacdiyo
Hiraabe

Hallituksen jäsen

Bashiir
Dahir

Hallituksen jäsen

Translate »